Customer service is our number on priority, so we love hearing feedback from our guests. Scroll through our latest sales, service and parts department reviews below. Find real reviews by real customers. Do you want to leave us a review? Leave us some feedback through our Google My Business page.
Filter by
  • Richard S

    PROSSER, WA | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Service Department always courteous and friendly. Service was quick and performed well, car always washed and vacuumed after service. Have been trusting Prosser for years with vehicle services.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 20, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly appreciate it!
  • David B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Luis in service was great, with him and his technician did a great job of getting me back on the road in a efficient time frame. I appreciate everything they did and will be back for future service.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 20, 2021
    Thank you the kind words and feedback regarding Luis and the Service Team at Speck Motors. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary S

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Speck Chevrolet Buick is the best.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 20, 2021
    Gary, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Have a wonderful day!
  • Dave R

    BURBANK, WA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I have had several opportunities to use Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser over the years and my customer experience this time was consistent with the rest. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had called earlier in the day to discuss with Heath my issue and was told to come in when I was ready. I arrived a few hours later the same day, and Heath read the check engine code and had Nick begin the diagnosis. The problem was quickly identified, parts ordered, the truck was washed, and I was on my way home. My return appointment will be scheduled when the part arrives. As always, Service Manager Heath and Technician Nick were terrific. Additionally, during this visit, I had a chance to talk briefly with the young man who washed my truck. He was really friendly and professional as well and did a great job making the truck look new again. There are several places that can do the technical work on the vehicle, order parts, etc. Speck Chevy Prosser is the place that does all of that, and then goes well beyond by ensuring that the customer relationship is built on excellent two-way communication, integrity, and trust.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 15, 2021
    Dave, Thank you for your positive review and positive words! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Karen S

    PROSSER, WA | 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Maintenance was done in a timely manner. Always a good experience when dealing with Speck Chevrolet.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 8, 2021
    Karen, thank you so much for the positive review! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Have a wonderful day!
  • Dee S

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    They are always professional and helpful. Go the extra mile to answer my questions.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser and we hope to see you again.
  • Dave R

    BURBANK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    We had to make an unscheduled stop for a check engine light that came on while we were headed out with our truck camper. We pulled into Speck Chevrolet in Prosser Wa. (formerly Hall Chevrolet) and I went and talked with Heath, the Service Manager. He and Scott the Technician came out immediately to read the codes and began the diagnostic work. Soon Scott discovered that the fan clutch had failed. A new one was installed and we were back on the road about four hours later. Our stop is not your typical kind of visit. But that didn't bother the people at Speck Chevrolet. They are can-do people who made quick work of the problem at hand and got us back on the road to our camping trip. Many thanks to Heath, Scott, and everyone at Speck Chevrolet for saving the day!

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    August 25, 2021
    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are so glad to hear the Heath and Scott were a big help when your check engine light came on. Thank you again for choosing Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser and we hope to see you again!
  • Shontee C

    PROSSER, WA | 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    The employees got me into the car i wanted and for the right price

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    August 19, 2021
    Shontee, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a great day!
  • Stanley A

    MOSES LAKE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    Always great service

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    August 2, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser!
  • Colin H

    BENTON CITY, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Very convenient scheduling and great service

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    July 22, 2021
    Colin, thank you so much for your positive feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thanks again and have a great day!