Customer service is our number on priority, so we love hearing feedback from our guests. Scroll through our latest sales, service and parts department reviews below. Find real reviews by real customers. Do you want to leave us a review? Leave us some feedback through our Google My Business page.
Filter by
  • Jon E

    RICHLAND, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Staff always treats customers with great respect.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Heather B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Calm clean spacious

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    June 10, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Katrina R

    MABTON, WA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    The service department is amazing.. The only I do have to say is I booked an 8:30am appt online but for some reason the systems don’t talk so my service was pushed to 11 and my truck wasn’t done until 1pm.. I had to cancel and reschedule other appointments due to bad communication with Halls software.. Fix the programs so they communicate properly so your not putting your service department in the line of fire for something that is beyond their control..

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    June 10, 2021
    Hi Katrina, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the mishap in system communications, and we are continuing to monitor to ensure the miscommunication does not happen again. We are thankful to have you as a customer and hope you have a great day!
  • Donald E

    PROSSER, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Everything was great, service and employees!

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    June 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Johnny R

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 27, 2021
    Friendly and clean environment!

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    June 1, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel W

    PROSSER, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2021
    Always Good

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    May 20, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jason W

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Great! Thanks.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    May 13, 2021
    Thanks, Jason! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
  • Dave R

    BURBANK, WA | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Nick, the service Technician, did a great job diagnosing the issue and making sure the truck was in good working order.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    May 13, 2021
    Hi Dave, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles M

    PROSSER, WA | 2007 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great job as always.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    April 26, 2021
    Hi Charles, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Stanley A

    MOSES LAKE, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    They are always very good to deal with

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    April 26, 2021
    Thank you so much for coming in to see us, Stanley! Always happy to help you out!