Customer service is our number on priority, so we love hearing feedback from our guests. Scroll through our latest sales, service and parts department reviews below. Find real reviews by real customers. Do you want to leave us a review? Leave us some feedback through our Google My Business page.
Filter by
  • Holli P

    Yakima, WA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Jorge was great! He really helped me find the perfect car

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    December 6, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • Kay P

    Prosser, WA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2021
    Always friendly, and they remember my name

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    December 1, 2021
    Kay, We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Holli P

    Yakima, WA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 25, 2021
    Jorge was so kind and he really made me feel welcome. He took the time to make sure I felt good about my new purchase. Mercedes was also wonderful. She is very quick and thorough.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Jorge and Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
  • Kay P

    Prosser, WA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2021
    Friendly, professional

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    November 10, 2021
    Kay, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Have a wonderful day!
  • Cipriano M

    PROSSER, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 27, 2021
    The salesman Lynn Channel was great to work with. He made it easy and provided some comparable options in our budget. Would most definitely recommend and buy from Lynn again.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    October 27, 2021
    Cipriano, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • Kay P

    Prosser, WA | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 15, 2021
    The salesmen did not pressure me, let me test drive the same car twice. When I got ready to make the purchase the salesman that was there and helped me that day even came and helped me clean out my personal stuff from the vehicles I traded in.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    October 18, 2021
    Kay, thank you for your 5 star review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Richard S

    PROSSER, WA | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Service Department always courteous and friendly. Service was quick and performed well, car always washed and vacuumed after service. Have been trusting Prosser for years with vehicle services.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 20, 2021
    Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback. We truly appreciate it!
  • David B

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Luis in service was great, with him and his technician did a great job of getting me back on the road in a efficient time frame. I appreciate everything they did and will be back for future service.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 20, 2021
    Thank you the kind words and feedback regarding Luis and the Service Team at Speck Motors. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary S

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Speck Chevrolet Buick is the best.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 21, 2021
    Gary, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Have a wonderful day!
  • Dave R

    BURBANK, WA | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    I have had several opportunities to use Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser over the years and my customer experience this time was consistent with the rest. The staff is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had called earlier in the day to discuss with Heath my issue and was told to come in when I was ready. I arrived a few hours later the same day, and Heath read the check engine code and had Nick begin the diagnosis. The problem was quickly identified, parts ordered, the truck was washed, and I was on my way home. My return appointment will be scheduled when the part arrives. As always, Service Manager Heath and Technician Nick were terrific. Additionally, during this visit, I had a chance to talk briefly with the young man who washed my truck. He was really friendly and professional as well and did a great job making the truck look new again. There are several places that can do the technical work on the vehicle, order parts, etc. Speck Chevy Prosser is the place that does all of that, and then goes well beyond by ensuring that the customer relationship is built on excellent two-way communication, integrity, and trust.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    September 15, 2021
    Dave, Thank you for your positive review and positive words! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!