Filter by
  • Stanley A

    MOSES LAKE, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Alex and all the staff are always very friendly and helpful

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    March 1, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Heath A

    PROSSER, WA | 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Very professional and knowledge guys behind the counter! Would recommend to every one who needs their vehicle serviced.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 26, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher C

    KENNEWICK, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Had a part go out in 2020 truck. Was disappointed in that it's a new truck and that shouldn't happen but staff were great. Wish that I didn't have to wait for part to come in from across the country.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    March 2, 2021
    Hi Christopher, we apologize that this occurred in your new truck, and we want you to know we are here for you every step of the way. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at 509-786-2666. Thank you!
  • Erubiel C

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 25, 2021
    When I called to make an appointment, I specifically asked if my vehicle would be washed. I was told it was. When I picked it up it had not been washed. They called me to tell me that my car needed some other maintenance done to it. I agreed to the new work to be done. They did not give me a time I could pick up my vehicle. I went 3.5 hours later and my vehicle was still not ready. I had to wait 20 minutes before it was complete.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 25, 2021
    Hi Erubiel, we appreciate your feedback. We have relayed your response to our service director, Heath, and he will be reaching out shortly. In the meantime if you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Debra M

    RICHLAND, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    The service department is beyond excellence! The process was fast, planned and completed in the expected time. The comments they made about future service really impressed me.

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 25, 2021
    Hi Debra, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Speck Chevrolet Buick Of Prosser. We hope you have a great day!
  • James S

    PROSSER, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 18, 2021
    Nice

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Speck Chevrolet Buick Of Prosser and we hope to see you again.
  • Charles W

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    It was a software upgrade/recall. In and out. No waiting

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 15, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kathleen G

    RICHLAND, WA | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    I called in with a problem with my Tahoe. I t was taken in and examined thoroughly. No problem was found and it was returned to me the same day. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. A great place to deal with!

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 12, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Daniel W

    PROSSER, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    Alex & Team treated me Excellent

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 12, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Anthony C

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    it was fast and great expierience

    Response from Speck Chevrolet Buick of Prosser

    February 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!